Here we go, 2017!

One day, two days, a week, three weeks, a month, six months, a year. Time passed so quickly and I do not feel like I realized everything I wanted in 2016, but I can take this new year as a start and make the most of it. I have such a long list of resolutions and challenges.

But 2016 was an amazing year, there were so many beautiful moments, I discovered so many new things and started new things that I will continue in 2017. This year was crazy, not just for me, but especially for social media: so many new trends, music and fashion.

I experienced many different emotions, I travelled this year, I went to concerts and I took lots of photos, so these are some of my favourite moments of 2016.

 

Leave a Reply

